



Edale Rise Primary School - Governor Attendance Monitoring 2018/2019

	Autumn Term 2018		Spring Term 2019		Summer Term 2019	
Governor Name	Full TAB	Review TAB	Full TAB	Review TAB	Full TAB	Review TAB
	02/10/2018	22/11/2018	31/01/2019	28/03/2019	16/05/2019	22/07/2019
Claire Smith (Chair)	Y	Y				
Sharon O'Connor	Y	Y				
Dennis Jones	Y	Y				
Zaida Perveen	S	n/a				
Zuzanna Sadecka	Apol	n/a				
Amy Finch	S	n/a				
D-M Crosby	S	n/a				
Andrew Forshaw	Apol					

Y = Present		
S = present as Stakeholder		
Apol = Apologies		
Abs = Not present		
n/a = not on committee		
NOT IN POST		