



## ROBERT SHAW PRIMARY AND NURSERY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY Term of Office: 3 Years

Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles
Jill Wilkinson	1/10/2017	Trust Board	Chair of Governors	None	None	None	<ul> <li>Project Director of Transform Trust</li> <li>Chair of Governors at Pear Tree Junior School</li> <li>Member of The Mead Educational Trust</li> <li>Member of The Spencer Academies Trust</li> </ul>
Rukia Shaffi	1/6/2017	Local Governing Body	Parent and Chair of Finance Committee	None	None	None	None
Seeja Manjunath	1/6/2017	Staff Election/Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the school
Shaun Farrington	1/6/2017	Trust Governor	Trust Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the Trust as Headteacher of Burford Primary and Nursery School
Karen Coker	1/6/2017	Ex Officio	Headteacher	Both sons have carried out voluntary activities at school	None	None	Employed by the school Governor at Burford Primary and Nursery School

## **Register of Interests**

## **Governor Resignations**

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation	
Sheilah Han	Community Governor	10/9/2018	
Vanessa Boyko	Staff Governor	26/7/2018	
Brenda Robinson	Community Governor	18/4/2018	
Kerry Faulconbridge	Community Governor	9/4/2018	
David James	Community Governor	20/12/2017	
Doug Sutton	Vice Chair of Governors	28/11/2017	
Claire Smith	Chair of Governors	1/10/2017	