



## **BROCKLEWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY**

## **Term of Office: 3 Years**

**Register of Interests** 

Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles or information
Graham Byers	1/1/2016 Re-elected 2019	Local Governing Body	Chair of Governors	None	None	None	None
Heather Tarrant	1/1/2016 Re-elected 2019	Ex Officio	Headteacher	None	Trustee of Keys To Success Partnership	Headteacher	Trust Employed by the school Governor at The Lanes Primary
Darryl Gormley	1/1/2016 Re-elected 2019	Staff Election/Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	Director of Hazleford Ferry Estates Ltd	None	Employed by the school
Sally Overton	1/1/2016 Re-elected 2019	Staff Election/Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the school Governor at Burford Primary School
Tanya White	10/10/2018	Trust Governor	Co-opted Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the Trust
Aaron Bird	07/10/2019	Trust Governor	Trust Governor	None	None	None	DHT at Robert Shaw Primary and Nursery School
Lucy Cassidy	06/01/2020	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	Nottinghamshire Local Medical Committee	None	None
Christy Clare	04/02/2020	Local Governing Body	Community Governors	None	None	None	None
Beverley Graham	04/02/2020	Local Governing Body	Parent Governor	None	None	None	None

## **Governor Resignations**

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation	
Sarah Davies	Community Governor	17/9/2019	
Beata Kozbial-Lalewicz	Parent Governor and Vice Chair	29/7/2019	
Peter Munro	Chair of Governors	10/7/2019	
Leonard John	Parent Governor	25/1/2019	
Craig Anderson	Community Governor	8/1/2019	
Jean Faulkner	Community Governor	12/11/2018	
Helen Fordham	Trust Governor	9/7/2018	
Anna Lees	Trust Governor	31/7/2017	