

WILLIAM BOOTH PRIMARY AND NURSERY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY Term of Office: 3 Years



Register of Interests

Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles or information
Steve Oakley	23/5/2018	Trust Board	Chair of Governors	None	Employed by Notts City Council	None	Governor at Newton Burgoland Primary
Julia Kurcin	23/9/2019	Ex Officio	Acting Headteacher	None	None	Acting Headteacher	Employed by the school
Helen Hicks	1/6/2017	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	None	None	Governor at Glade Hill Primary School
Helen Marcia Puckey OBE	1/6/2017	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	None	None	Governor at Edna G Olds School
Tamasine Swift	1/6/2018	Staff Election/Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the school Governor at Rosslyn Primary School
Sebastian (Seb) Tighe	1/6/2017	Parent Election/Local Governing Body	Parent Governor	None	None	None	None
Kimberley Davis	1/6/2017	Parent Election/Local Governing Body	Parent Governor	None	None	None	None
Rachel Lee	1/6/2017	Staff Election/Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the school
Dr Shahwar Jiwani	1/6/2017	Parent Election/Local Governing Body	Parent Governor	None	Research Fellow at School of Health Science, QMC	None	None
Claire Stafford	13/12/2017	Trust Governor	Trust Governor	None	None	None	None
Ifeoma Ogwu- Nosakhare	18/9/2019	Local Governing Body	Parent Governor	None	Tutor Maths GCSE	None	None

Governor Resignations

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation	
David Thompson	Community Governor	22/10/2019	
Claire Paparozzi	Headteacher	20/9/2019	
Fiona Oatway	Community Governor	28/11/2018	
Philip Haywood	Chair of Governors	16/5/2018	
Claire Paparozzi	Headteacher	1/8/2017	