



PEAR TREE COMMUNITY JUNIOR SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY Term of Office: 3 Years

Register of Interests

· ·								
Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles	
Jill Wilkinson	24/7/2018	Trust Governor	Chair of Governors	None	None	None	Chief Operating Officer of Transform Trust Governor at Zaytouna Primary School Governor at Robert Shaw Primary School Governor at Breadsall Hill Top Primary School	
Andrew Sharp	1/9/2017 Re-elected	Ex Officio	Headteacher	None	None	None	Employed by the School	
Brenda Moxhay	28/9/2017 Re-elected	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	None	None	Reading Volunteer Church Secretary, Pear Tree Baptist Church	
Parminder Belleh	21/11/2017 Re-elected	Staff Election/Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the school	
Richard Jones	10/9/2018	Trust Governor	Trust Governor	None	None	None	Assistant Headteacher at Zaytouna Primary School	
Jon Collins	17/9/2019	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	Company Director, Jon Collins Consulting Ltd	None	Chair, Renewal Trust, Nottingham	

Governor Resignations

Coronia Managara							
Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation					
Penny Askew	Community Governor	29/9/2020					
Jayprakash Joshi	Parent Governor	13/12/2018					
Michael Daniel	Community Governor	13/12/2018					
Fr Andy Nicolls	Chair of Governors	24/7/2018					



