



## WHITEGATE PRIMARY AND NURSERY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

**Term of Office: 3 Years** 

## Register of Interests

Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles or information	
Stewart Powell	1/7/2017 Re-elected	Trust Board	Chair of Governors and Parent Governor	None	HR & Payroll Manager, Notts County Council	None	Related to another Governor by in-law on Whitegate Governing Body	
Andrew Forshaw	27/11/2018	Ex Officio	Head of School	None	None	Head of School	Employed by the school	
Jackie Colley	1/7/2017 Re-elected	Local Governing Body	Vice Chair of Governors/ Safeguarding	None	Therapist Nottingham SUS	None	None	
Amy Jamieson	1/7/2017 Re-elected	Parent Election	Parent Governor	None	Social Worker for Nottingham City Council	None	Related to another Governor by in-law on Whitegate Governing Body	
Laura Rooney	1/7/2017 Re-elected	Staff Election/Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the school	
Mark Lowe	15/10/2019	Appointed by the Trust	Trust Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the Trust	
Sarah Heesom	1/9/2020	Appointed by the Trust	Trust Governor	None	Son employed by TEK Academy (Sports)	None	Employed by the Trust as Director of Transform Teaching School Alliance Director of Transform's TSA Governor at Breadsall Hill Top Primary School	
Claire Smith	1/9/2020	Appointed by the Trust	Trust Governor	None	None	None	Employed by Transform Trust working at Trust HQ, Chair of Edale Rise Primary School, Welfare Officer at Keyworth United FC	

## **Governor Resignations**

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation
Lee Noble	Ex-officio	31/08/2020
Les Sullivan	Community Governor	26/11/2019





Adele Thackeray	Trust Governor	31/8/2019
Leah Shooter-Miller	Parent Governor	26/3/2019
Natalie Wild	Community Governor	9/11/2018