



WHITEGATE PRIMARY AND NURSERY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY Term of Office: 3 Years

Register of Interests

				0			
Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles or information
Stewart Powell	1/7/2017 Re-elected	Trust Board	Chair of Governors and Parent Governor	None	HR & Payroll Manager, Notts County Council	None	Related to another Governor by in-law on Whitegate Governing Body
Andrew Forshaw	27/11/2018	Ex Officio	Head of School	None	None	Head of School	Employed by the school
Amy Jamieson	1/7/2017 Re-elected	Parent Election	Parent Governor	None	Social Worker for Nottingham City Council	None	Related to another Governor by in-law on Whitegate Governing Body
Laura Rooney	1/7/2017 Re-elected	Staff Election/Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the school
Mark Lowe	15/10/2019	Appointed by the Trust	Trust Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the Trust
Claire Smith	1/9/2020	Appointed by the Trust	Trust Governor	None	None	None	Employed by Transform Trust working at Trust HQ, Chair of Edale Rise Primary School, Welfare Officer at Keyworth United FC

Governor Resignations

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation	
Sarah Heesom	Trust Goverrnor	10/5/2021	
Jackie Colley	Vice Chair of Governors	31/12/2020	
Lee Noble	Ex-officio	31/08/2020	
Les Sullivan	Community Governor	26/11/2019	
Adele Thackeray	Trust Governor	31/8/2019	
Leah Shooter-Miller	Parent Governor	26/3/2019	