



## ALLENTON COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL INTERIM EXECUTIVE BODY Term of Office: 3 Years

## Register of Interests

Register of interests								
Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles or information	
Rebecca Meredith	1/1/2021	Local Governing Body	Chair of Governors	Trustee of Transform Trust	Director of Inspiring Partners Director of Transform's TSA	None	CEO of Transform Trust; Director of Inspiring Partners; Senior Partner of Challenge Partners; Director TTSA, Transform Trust; Governor at Ashbrook Junior School and Lawn Primary	
Jon Fordham	1/1/2016	Ex Officio	Headteacher	Married to an Associate Head Teacher employed by the Trust	None	Married to an Associate Head Teacher employed by the Trust	Employed by Transform Trust	
Zoe Cannon	7/10/2019	Local Governing Body	Trust Governor	Headteacher of Ravensdale Junior School	Husband works for Blurred Edge Apparel	None	Headteacher of Ravensdale Junior School	
Rachel Hannon	1/9/2020	Local Governing Body	Trust Governor	HR Director Transform Trust	Director & Shareholder Beck HR Consulting Ltd	None	Employed by Transform Trust	
Emma Hampton	1/9/2020	Local Governing Body	Trust Governor	SEND Associate Headteacher Transform Trust	Husband Governor at a Transform Trust school	None	Employed by Transform Trust	
Kelly Lee	1/9/2020	Local Governing Body	Trust Governor	Mother is Governor at another Trust School and Trustee of Carter Foundation	None	None	Employed by Transform Trust, Director of Transform Trust Partnership, Headteacher at Sneinton CofE Primary School	

## **Governor Resignations**

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation	
Cathy Sheehan	Chair of Governors	31/12/2020	
Justyna Owen	Staff Governor	31/8/2020	
Vicky Dunkley-Smith	Parent Governor	31/8/2020	
Catherine Salt	Trust Governor	15/7/2019	
Caroline Mellor	Community Governor	31/12/2018	
Steve Stafford	Chair of Governors	12/12/2018	
Sorcha Walmsley	Staff Governor	30/4/2018	
Sarah Heesom	Co-opted Governor	1/11/2017	
Fr. Andy Nichols	Chair	1/9/2017	