



## SNEINTON ST STEPHEN'S Cofe PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY Term of Office: 3 Years

## Register of Interests

Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles or information
Matt Jones	1/1/2016 Re-elected	Local Governing Body	Chair of Governors/ Faith Governor	None	Trustee Blue Ribbon Group	None	Trustee Blue Ribbon Group
Kelly Lee	11/11/2015	Ex Officio	Headteacher	Mother is Governor at another Trust School and Trustee of Carter Foundation	None	Headteacher	Employed by Transform Trust, Director of Transform Trust Partnership, Governor at Allenton Primary School
Carol Kay	8/10/2017 Re-elected	Local Governing Body	Faith Governor	None	None	None	Chair of Governors at Burntstump Seely CofE Academy
Tom Buckmaster	1/9/2016 Re-elected	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	None	None	Director of TVB Services
Professor Qing Gu	8/3/2017 Re-elected	Local Governing Body	Faith Governor	Trustee for Transform Trust	Contracts services to Transform Teaching School Alliance	None	Trustee for Transform Trust
Gillian Dack	25/06/2017 Re-elected	Diocese Appointed	Faith Governor	None	Director of Sneinton Alchemy Grandparent of children in school	None	Trustee Girl Guiding Notts; Trustee Assart Farm Charity
Michaela Bowles	7/10/2018 Re-elected	Parent Election/Local Governing Body	Vice Chair of Governors/ Faith and Parent Governor	None	Director of M&J (Nottingham) Ltd – Catering Company; Partner is Director also	None	Director of M&J (Nottingham) Ltd – Catering Company
Sarah Hodgson	1/9/2017 Re-elected	Parent Election/Local Governing Body	Faith and Parent Governor	None	None	None	None
Shelly-Ann Ellis	29/9/2017 Re-elected	Parent Election/Local Governing Body	Parent Governor	Husband is Director of James Arnia Photography	Creative Designer of James Arnie Photography	None	None





Katherine Pearce	27/06/2018	Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the school
Phil Herd	1/10/2019	Appointed by the Trust	Vice Chair of Governors/ Trust Governor	None	None	None	Employed by Transform Trust
Rev Naomi Hill	13/11/2018	Diocese Appointed	Faith Governor	None	Priest in Charge and Chair of Parochial Church Council	None	Priest in Charge and Chair of Parochial Church Council

**Governor Resignations** 

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation				
Shagufta Ahmed	Community Governor	31/3/2021				
Thulani Molife	Community Governor	3/10/2019				
Vernon Lloyd	Chair of Governors	10/9/2019				
Julia Kurcin	Staff Governor	31/8/2019				
Dr Marc North	Trust Governor	17/7/2019				
Isabel Andrews	Diocesan Governor	6/11/2018				
Lindsay Clark	Acting Headteacher and Dep Head	12/7/2018				
Marcia Hoffman	Staff Governor	16/11/2017				