



## PEAR TREE COMMUNITY JUNIOR SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY Term of Office: 3 Years

## Register of Interests

	Treplacer of filter each							
Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles	
Jill Wilkinson	24/7/2018	Trust Governor	Chair of Governors	None	None	None	Chief Operating Officer of Transform Trust Chair at Ravensdale Junior School Governor at Zaytouna, Robert Shaw and Breadsall Hill Top Primary Schools	
Andrew Sharp	1/9/2017 Re-elected	Ex Officio	Headteacher	None	None	None	Employed by the School	
Brenda Moxhay	28/9/2017 Re-elected	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	None	None	Reading Volunteer Church Secretary, Pear Tree Baptist Church	
Qamar Hussain	30/3/2021	Staff Election/Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the school	
Natalie Aldridge	30/3/2021	Trust Governor	Trust Governor	None	Headteacher at South Wilford Endowed CofE Primary	None	Employed by Transform Trust	
Julie Bounds	30/3/2021	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	Daughter employed by school	Office Manager at Richardson Endowed Primary School	Mother of Deputy Headteacher	None	
Jon Collins	17/9/2019	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	Company Director, Jon Collins Consulting Ltd	None	Chair, Renewal Trust, Nottingham	

## **Governor Resignations**

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation		
Richard Jones	Trust Governor	2/2/2021		
Parminder Belleh	Staff Governor	2/2/2021		
Penny Askew	Community Governor	29/9/2020		
Jayprakash Joshi	Parent Governor	13/12/2018		
Michael Daniel	Community Governor	13/12/2018		
Fr Andy Nicolls	Chair of Governors	24/7/2018		



