

## ROBERT SHAW PRIMARY AND NURSERY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

**Term of Office: 3 Years** 



## Register of Interests

				Register of intere			
Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles
Rukia Shaffi	23/7/2019	Local Governing Body	Chair of Governors	None	None	None	Confederation of School Trusts (CST)
Jill Wilkinson	23/7/2019	Trust Board	Trust Governor	None	None	None	Chief Operating Officer of Transform Trust, Chair of the Safeguarding and Strategic Groups Chair of Governors at Pear Tree Junior School Governor at Breadsall Hill Top Primary School Governor at Zaytouna Primary School
Shaun Farrington	1/6/2017	Trust Governor	Trust Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the Trust as Headteacher of Burford Primary and Nursery School
Karen Coker	1/6/2017	Ex Officio	Headteacher	Both sons have carried out voluntary activities at school	None	None	Employed by the school Governor at Burford Primary and Nursery School
Cllr Audrey Dinnall	11/2/2020	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	None	None	Cllr for Nottingham City Council
Pete Cassidy	26/01/2020	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	None	None	None
Seeja Manjunath	26/01/2020	Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the school
Tahirah Malik	13/07/2021	Local Governing Body	Parent Governor	None	None	None	None
Misba Mehmood	13/07/2021	Local Governing Body	Parent Governor	None	None	None	None
Raine Hart	13/07/2021	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	None	None	Employed by Breadsall Hill Top Primary School

## **Governor Resignations**

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation		
Rowan Smart	Community Governor	10/5/2021		
Seeja Manjunath	Staff Governor	31/8/2019		
Sheilah Han	Community Governor	10/9/2018		
Vanessa Boyko	Staff Governor	26/7/2018		
Brenda Robinson	Community Governor	18/4/2018		
Kerry Faulconbridge	Community Governor	9/4/2018		
David James	Community Governor	20/12/2017		
Doug Sutton	Vice Chair of Governors	28/11/2017		
Claire Smith	Chair of Governors	1/10/2017		