



ALLENTON COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL INTERIM EXECUTIVE BODY Term of Office: 3 Years

Register of Interests

	Neglister of interests							
Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles or information	
Kelly Lee	1/9/2020	Local Governing Body	Chair of Governors (1/1/2022)	Mother is Governor at another Trust School and Trustee of Carter Foundation	None	None	Partnership Director. Employed by Transform Trust, Executive Headteacher at Sneinton CofE Primary School	
Andrew Sharp	10/1/2022	Local Governing Body	Ex-Officio	Wife employed part- time at another Transform Trust school	None	Headteacher	Headteacher at Pear Tree Junior Employed by Transform Trust	
Rebecca Meredith	1/1/2021	Local Governing Body	Trust Governor	Trustee of Transform Trust	Director of Inspiring Partners Director of Transform's TTSA	None	CEO of Transform Trust; Director of Inspiring Leaders; Director TTSA Ltd, Transform Trust	
Zoe Cannon	7/10/2019	Local Governing Body	Trust Governor	Headteacher of Ravensdale Junior School	Husband works for Blurred Edge Apparel	None	Headteacher of Ravensdale Junior School Employed by Transform Trust	
Rachel Hannon	1/9/2020	Local Governing Body	Trust Governor	HR Director Transform Trust	Partner in Hannon HR Partnership	None	HR Director, Employed by Transform Trust	
Emma Hampton	1/9/2020	Local Governing Body	Trust Governor	SEND Associate Headteacher Transform Trust	Husband Governor at a Transform Trust school and employed by Ancora ELD	None	Employed by Transform Trust	
Alison Richardson	19/4/2021	Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by School	

Governor Resignations

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation	
Jon Fordham	Ex-Officio	31/12/2021	
Cathy Sheehan	Chair of Governors	31/12/2020	
Justyna Owen	Staff Governor	31/8/2020	
Vicky Dunkley-Smith	Parent Governor	31/8/2020	
Catherine Salt	Trust Governor	15/7/2019	
Caroline Mellor	Community Governor	31/12/2018	
Steve Stafford	Chair of Governors	12/12/2018	