Edale Rise Primary & Nursery School Governing body membership (05/01/2024)

Term of Office - 3 years

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Community governors				
Vincent Hampton	Coverning hady	21 May 2020	21 May 2022	20 May 2026
·	Governing body	21 May 2020	21 May 2023	20 May 2026
Mr Didier Larcher	3,	03 Oct 2023	03 Oct 2023	02 Oct 2026
Dr Riten Solanki	Governing body	03 Oct 2023	03 Oct 2023	02 Oct 2026
Headteachers				
Dean-Michael Crosby	Ex-Officio	04 Jan 2021	04 Jan 2021	
Parent governors				
Staff governors				
Zuzanna Sadecka	Elected by Staff	01 Sep 2016	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2025
Trust Governors				
Liz Barratt	Transform Trust	01 Sep 2020	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2026
CHAIR Andrew Sharp	Transform Trust	01 Sep 2023	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2026
Historical Membership	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
mstorical Membership	Nominating Authority	That Appointed	reim Start	Term Lina
Community Governors	Jackie Colley	01 Sep 2020	01 Sep 2020	31 Aug 2023
Staff Governors				
Headteachers				
Trust Governors				
Parent Governors				

Edale Rise Primary & Nursery School Declarations of Interest (05-01-2024)

Constitution Members

Member	Confirmed	Entity	Nature	Notes	From		То
Liz Barratt <i>trust governor</i>	Confirmed: 11/09/2023	Business interest	Training & Planning Services provided Contractor for CofE Leadership NPQ Provision	-	30/08/2022		
Liz Barratt trust governor	Confirmed: 11/09/2023	Other professional roles or information	Employed by Transform Trust	-	30/08/2022	-	
Dean-Michael Crosby headteacher	Confirmed: 19/09/2023	Other professional roles or information	Employed by the school	-	18/04/2017	-	
Vincent Hampton community	Confirmed: 02/10/2023	Ancora ELD	School Improvement services	I am a sole trader offering a range of school improvement services to schools across the East Midlands.	10/03/2020	-	
Vincent Hampton community	Confirmed: 02/10/2023	Spouse	Mrs Emma Hampton	Spouse is employed by Transform Trust as Director of Inclusion	01/09/2022	-	
Didier Larcher community	Confirmed: 15/09/2023	-	-	-	-	-	
Zuzanna Sadecka staff	Confirmed: 09/10/2023	Other professional roles or information	Employed by School	-	30/08/2022	-	
Andrew Sharp trust governor	Confirmed: 19/09/2023	Business interest	Wife employed part-time at another Transform Trust school	t	30/08/2022	-	
Andrew Sharp trust governor	Confirmed: 19/09/2023	Other professional roles or information	Employed by Transform Trust	-	30/08/2022	-	
Andrew Sharp trust governor	Confirmed: 19/09/2023	Other professional roles or information	Governor	Governor at Allenton Community Primary School	30/08/2022	-	
Andrew Sharp trust governor	Confirmed: 19/09/2023	Other professional roles or information	Governor	Chair of Governors at Edale Rise	01/09/2023	-	
Andrew Sharp trust governor	Confirmed: 19/09/2023	Other professional roles or information	Governor	Governor at Burford Primary School	01/09/2023	-	
Riten Solanki community	Confirmed: 18/12/2023	-	-	-	-	-	

Historical Governors

Member	Confirmed	Entity	Nature	Notes	From	То
Jackie Colley	Nothing to Declare: 08/09/2022	-	-	-	-	-

Edale Rise Primary & Nursery School

Attendance 2022-23

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required, CA = Consent for absence, - = Not applicable

		Autumn 1 - Edale	Spring 1 - Edale	Spring 2 - Edale	Summer 1 - Edale	Summer 2 - Edale
Governor	Governor Type	04 Oct 2022	07 Feb 2023	14 Mar 2023	02 May 2023	27 Jun 2023
Liz Barratt	Trust Governor	Υ	Υ	Υ	Υ	Y
Jackie Colley	Community governor	Υ	Υ	Y	Y	Y
Dean-Michael Crosby	Headteacher	Υ	Υ	Y	Y	Y
Vincent Hampton	Community governor	N	N	N	Y	Y
Sharon O'Connor	Trust Governor	Υ				
Zuzanna Sadecka	Staff governor	Υ	Υ	Y	Y	Y

Edale Rise Primary & Nursery School

Attendance 2023-2024

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required, CA = Consent for absence, - = Not applicable

		Edale - Autumn 1	Edale - Autumn 2
Governor	Governor Type	03 Oct 2023	19 Dec 2023
Liz Barratt	Trust Governor	Υ	Υ
Dean-Michael Crosby	Headteacher	Y	Y
Vincent Hampton	Community governor	Y	Y
Mr Didier Larcher	Community governor	N	NS
Zuzanna Sadecka	Staff governor	Y	Υ
Andrew Sharp	Trust Governor	Y	Y
Dr Riten Solanki	Community governor	Y	Y