Breadsall Hill Top Primary School Governing Body Membership: 26-04-2024

Term of office - 3 years

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End		
Community governors						
Canon Julian Hollywell	Governing Body	25 Jan 2024	25 Jan 2024	24 Jan 2027		
Headteachers						
Matt Lawrence	Ex-officio	01 Sep 2019				
Parent governors						
Naomi Walton	Governing Body	05 Oct 2023	05 Oct 2023	04 Oct 2026		
Staff governors						
Kapka Vassileva	Elected by staff	17 Nov 2022	17 Nov 2022	16 Nov 2025		
Rowan Whitelock	Elected by staff	17 Nov 2022	17 Nov 2022	16 Nov 2025		
Trust Governors						
CHAIR - Lindsay Clark	Transform Trust	26 Jan 2023	26 Jan 2023	25 Jan 2026		
Ruth Palmer	Transform Trust	01 Sep 2022	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2025		
Jacqui Trowsdale	Transform Trust	30 Oct 2020	30 Oct 2023	29 Oct 2026		

Headteachers Trust Governors Staff governors Community governors Peter Miller Governing Body 19 Apr 2021 19 Apr 2021	- Dodu 10 Apr 2021 10 Apr 2024 18 Apr 2024
Staff governors Community governors	- Dadu 10 Apr 2021 10 Apr 2021 18 Apr 2024
Staff governors Community governors	- Dodu 10 Apr 2021 10 Apr 2021 18 Apr 2024
Community governors	- Dadu 10 Apr 2021 10 Apr 2021 18 Apr 2024
	- Date: 10 Apr 2021 10 Apr 2021 18 Apr 2024
Peter Miller Governing Body 19 Apr 2021 19 Apr 2021	- Dady 10 Apr 2021 10 Apr 2021 18 Apr 2024
	g Body 19 Apr 2021 19 Apr 2021 18 Apr 2024
Sarah Watson Transform Trust 04 Mar 2020 04 Mar 2021	n Trust 04 Mar 2020 04 Mar 2021 26 Nov 2023

Breadsall Hill Top Primary School Declarations of Interest 26-04-2024

Constitution Members

Member	Confirmed	Entity	Nature	Notes	From	То
Lindsay Clark <i>trust governor</i>	Confirmed: 02/10/2023	Transform Trust	Employee	Employed as Headteacher Designate in Transform Trust	09/01/2023	-
Lindsay Clark trust governor	Confirmed: 02/10/2023	Breadsall Hill Top Primary School	LGB Governor	-	26/01/2023	25/02/2026
Lindsay Clark trust governor	Confirmed: 02/10/2023	Ashbrook Junior School	Headteacher	-	27/02/2023	-0.0004941
Julian Hollywell community	Confirmed: 26/01/2024	YMCA	Trustee	I am a trustee and board member of Derbyshire YMCA	-	-
Julian Hollywell community	Confirmed: 26/01/2024	Derby Diocesan Board Of Finance	Vice chair of trustees	-	-	-
Julian Hollywell community	Confirmed: 26/01/2024	Breadsall Hill Top Primary School	Other governance role	-	25/01/2024	-
Julian Hollywell community	Confirmed: 26/01/2024	St Werburgh's C of E Primary School	Other governance role	Ex-officio	01/09/2009	-
Matt Lawrence headteacher	Confirmed: 25/01/2024	Other professional roles or information	Employed by Transform Trust	-	30/08/2022	-
Matt Lawrence headteacher	Confirmed: 25/01/2024	Ashbrook Junior School	Other governance role	-	01/01/2024	-
Ruth Palmer trust governor	Confirmed: 23/10/2023	Other professional roles or information	Governor at John T Rice Infants	Chair of Governors from Autumn 2023	11/03/2019	-
Ruth Palmer trust governor	Confirmed: 23/10/2023	Other professional roles or information	Employed by Transform Trust	Employed as a Governance Professional	04/07/2022	-
Ruth Palmer <i>trust governor</i>	Confirmed: 23/10/2023	Other professional roles or information	Executive Committee Member of the Nottinghamshire Association of Governors	Elected as vice-chair 18/05/2023	30/08/2022	-
Ruth Palmer trust governor	Confirmed: 23/10/2023	Other professional roles or information	Governor at Breadsall Hill Top Primary School	-	01/09/2022	-
Jacqui Trowsdale trust governor	Confirmed: 05/10/2023	Breadsall Hill Top	LGB Governor	-	30/10/2020	29/10/2023
Jacqui Trowsdale trust governor	Confirmed: 05/10/2023	Other professional roles or information	Employed by Transform Trust	Employed at Allenton Community Primary School	30/08/2022	-
Kapka Vassileva staff	Confirmed: 26/09/2023	Breadsall Hill Top	Employee	-	01/09/2009	-
Naomi Walton parent	Confirmed: 23/09/2023	-	-	-		-
Rowan Whitelock	Confirmed: 19/09/2023	Breadsall Hill Top	Employee	-	02/01/2017	-

Historical Governors

Member	Confirmed	Entity	Nature	Notes	From	То
Sarah Watson	Confirmed: 05/10/2023	Derby Diocese and Derby City Synod	Member	Declaration input by Sarah Sayer following receipt of emailed confirmation on 05.10.2022		-
Sarah Watson	Confirmed: 05/10/2023	Other professional roles or information	Church of England priest based at St Philips, Chaddesden		01/11/2019	-
Sarah Watson	Confirmed: 05/10/2023	Derby Diocese Board of Education	Trustee	Declaration input by Sarah Sayer following receipt pf emailed confirmation on 05.10.2022	01/07/2022	-
Sarah Watson	Confirmed: 05/10/2023	Derby City Deanery	Other governance role	Area Dean for Derby City , Diocese of Derby	01/11/2022	
Peter Miller	Nothing to Declare: 05/10/2023	-	-	-	-	

Breadsall Hill Top Primary School Attendance 2023-2024

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required, CA = Consent for absence, - = Not applicable

		Autumn 1 - Breadsall	Autumn 2 - Breadsall	Spring 1 - Breadsall	Spring 2 - Breadsall	Summer 1 - Breadsall	Summer 2 - Breadsall
Governor	Governor Type	05 Oct 2023	16 Nov 2023	25 Jan 2024	14 Mar 2024	02 May 2024	11 Jul 2024
Lindsay Clark	Trust Governor	Y	Y	Y	Y		
Canon Julian Hollywell	Community governor	-	-	Y	N		
Matt Lawrence	Headteacher	Y	Y	Y	Y		
Peter Miller	Community governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	-	-
Ruth Palmer	Trust Governor	Y	Y	Ν	Y		
Jacqui Trowsdale	Trust Governor	Y	Ν	Y	Y		
Kapka Vassileva	Staff governor	Y	Y	Y	Y		
Naomi Walton	Parent governor	Y	Y	Y	Y		
Sarah Watson	Community governor	Y	Ν	-	-	-	-
Rowan Whitelock	Staff governor	Y	Y	Ν	Y		

Breadsall Hill Top Primary School Attendance 2022-2023

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required, CA = Consent for absence, - = Not applicable

		Autumn 1 - Breadsall	Autumn 2 - Breadsall	Spring 1 - Breadsall	Spring 2 - Breadsall	Summer 1 - Breadsall	Summer 2 - Breadsall
		06 Oct 2022	17 Nov 2022	26 Jan 2023	16 Mar 2023	04 May 2023	13 Jul 2023
Governor	Governor Type	0	-			-	
Lindsay Clark	Trust Governor			Y	Y	Y	Y
Gemma Fisher	Staff governor	Y					
Matt Lawrence	Headteacher	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Peter Miller	Community governor	Y	Y	NS	Y	Y	Y
Ruth Palmer	Trust Governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Joanna Tawn	Parent governor	Y	Ν				
Jacqui Trowsdale	Trust Governor	N	Y	Ν	Y	Y	Y
Kapka Vassileva	Staff governor		Y	Ν	Y	Y	Y
Naomi Walton	Parent governor						Y
Sarah Watson	Community governor	Y	Y	Ν	Y	Y	Ν
Rowan Whitelock	Staff governor		Y	Y	Y	Y	Y